Preferred Lenders | Coventry Homes

Preferred Lenders

For professional advice on the mortgage options available to you, please see our list of preferred lenders. These specialists have been hand-selected and are available to help you purchase your new dream home.

Financial Institutions / Mortgage Specialists

RBC

Teresa Pollard
E. teresa.pollard@rbc.com  │  P. 780-973-6000  │  C. 780-945-9968

Anthony La
E. anthony.la@rbc.com  │  P. 780-709-9100  │  F. 888-999-1003-2104

Darren Sharko
E. darren.sharko@rbc.com│  P. 780-441-9998 │  C. 780-232-3334

CIBC

Reema Kaushik
E. reema.kaushik@cibc.com │  P. 844-223-9244 │  C. 780-264-2606

Wei Chen
E. wei.chen2@cibc.com  │  P. 855-861-1884 │  C. 780-722-6585

Michelle Oranchuk
E. michelle.oranchuk@cibc.com │  P. 866-443-9427 │  C. 780-952-3031

Mark Haupt
E. mark.haupt@cibc.com  │  P. 866-391-9066│  C. 780-720-4826

Angela (Xiangfeng) Cao
E. angela.cao@cibc.com  │  P. 780-394-3828

Jaclyn Haupt
E. jaclyn.haupt@cibc.com  │  P. 888-335-3494 │  C. 587-999-6690

Lori Haupt
E. lori.haupt@cibc.com  │  P. 780-974-5100

ATB Financial

Breanna Rantucci
E. brantucci@atb.com  │  C.780-918-0732

Mona Duggal
E. mduggal@atb.com │  P. 780-266-3300

Holly Pasutto
E. hpasutto@atb.com │  P. 780-984-7144

Fran Jenkins
E. fjenkins@atb.com  │  C. 780-722-2266

BMO

Vivek Ahuja
E. vivek.ahuja@bmo.com  │  P. 780-232-2573

Franca Preddie
E. franca.preddie@bmo.com  │  P. 780-408-0993  │  C. 780-231-2499

Jennifer Kwan
E. jennifer.kwan@bmo.com  │  P. 587-983-1830

Kuljit Sandhu
E. kuljit.sandhu@bmo.com  │  P. 780-243-3333

Servus Credit Union

Mary Amerey
E. mary.amerey@servus.ca  │  P. 780-638-7649  │  C. 780-554-0495

Liana Dien
E. liana.dien@servus.ca  │  C. 780-918-0888

TD Canada Trust

Michael Tosto
E. michael.tosto@td.com │  C. 780-907-4162    tdcanadatrust.com/michael.tosto/

Marco Torto
E. Marco.torto@td.com │  P. 780-932-7769      tdcanadatrust.com/marco.torto/

Scotiabank

Leann Sagert
E. leann.sagert@scotiabank.com  │  P. 780-267-8475

Mortgage Brokers

The Mortgage Centre We Connect

Mike Brandsma
E. mike@tmcweconnect.ca │  P. 780-960-5897 │  C. 780-983-2777

Mortgage Architects

Tara Borle
E. tara@taraborle.com  │  P. 780-237-7653

Carmela Durante
E. carmela@cdurante.ca  │  P. 780-231-7747

Karen Pacheco
E. mortgages@karenpacheco.com  │  P. 780-777-6057

Dominion Leading Centres

Colin Bruce
E. cbruce@dominionlending.ca  │  P. 780-436-2511

Amy Wilson
E. amy@yourmortgagegirl.ca  │  P. 780-908-1730

Matthew Leslie
E. matthew@brokersforlife.ca │  P. 780-497-2082

AMP

Marc Crossman
E. marc@albertamortgagepros.ca │  P. 780-701-3888  │  C. 780-233-8194

Centum Velocity Mortgage

Nancy Bruno-Romeo
E. nancy_bruno@centum.ca│  P. 780-908-7183

Mortgage Minds

Josephine Chai
E. mortgagebyjo@gmail.com│  P. 780-934-2424

Platform Mortgage

Cheryl Shaw
E. cheryl@shawmortgages.ca  │  P. 780-966-9691

Have A Question?

Curious about pricing, one of our communities, or how to take the next step? We're here to help.