Preferred Lenders | Coventry Homes

Preferred Lenders

For professional advice on the mortgage options available to you, please see our list of preferred lenders. These specialists have been hand-selected and are available to help you purchase your new dream home.

AMP

Marc Crossman
E. marc@albertamortgagepros.ca │  P. 780-701-3888  │  C. 780-233-8194

 

ATB Financial

Cyndi Strasbourg
E. cstrasbourg@atb.com │  P. 780-795-1235

Breanna Rantucci
E. brantucci@atb.com  │  C.780-918-0732

Fran Jenkins
E. fjenkins@atb.com  │  C. 780-722-2266

Jennifer Amorim
E. jamorim@atb.com │  P. 780-292-2747

 

Axiom Mortgage Solutions

Cheryl Shaw
E. Cheryl@axiommortgage.ca│  C. 780-966-9691

Stacy Bell-Powell
E. stacy@ifindmortgages.com│  P. 780-758-4445 │  C. 780-995-7099

Mark Kostelyk
E. mark@themortgageplanners.ca  │  P. 780-443-6222 EXT: 1

 

BMO

Franca Saporito
E. franca.saporito@bmo.com  │  P. 780-408-0993  │  C. 780-231-2499

Vivek Ahuja
E. vivek.ahuja@bmo.com  │  P. 780-232-2573

Jennifer Kwan
E. jennifer.kwan@bmo.com  │  P. 780-408-0993

Tiebo Cai

E. Tiebo.cai@bmo.com│  P. 780-691-5426 │  C. 587-335-8178

Rodney Biggar
E. rodney.biggar@bmo.com│  P. 780-960-5897

Tim Halabi
E. tim.halabi@bmo.com│  P. 780-907-9777

 

CIBC

Lori Haupt
E. lori.haupt@cibc.com  │  P. 780-974-5100

Jasmine Lintott
E. jasmine.lintott@cibc.com  │  P. 866-443-9695  │  C. 780-237-4688

Nancy Bruno-Romeo
E. nancy.bruno-romeo@cibc.com  │  P. 855-289-8306  │  C. 780-908-7183

Zoe Kuzmick
E. zoe.kuzmick@cibc.com  │  P. 780-901-5330

Mark Haupt

E. mark.haupt@cibc.com  │  P. 1-866-391-9066 │  C. 780-720-4826

Jaskiran Pandher
E. jaskiran.pandher@cibc.com  │  P. 1-888-335-3198 │  C. 780-729-0086

Angela (Xiangfeng) Cao
E. angela.cao@cibc.com  │  P. 780-394-3828

Jillian Little
E. jillian.little@cibc.com │  P. 1-866-398-6457│  C. 780-905-0226

Reema Kaushik
E. reema.kaushik@cibc.com │  P. 1-844-223-9244 │  C. 780-264-2606

Mona Duggal
E. mona.duggal@cibc.com │  P. 780-408-0722│  C. 780-232-8294

Jaclyn Haupt
E. jaclyn.haupt@cibc.com  │  P. 587-999-6690

 

Dominion Leading Centres

Indra Bains Ladha
E. indrabl@dominionlending.ca  │  P. 780-257-9898

Colin Bruce
E. cbruce@dominionlending.ca  │  P. 780-436-2511

Michel Estephan
P. 780-406-8759 │  C. 780-984-6784

Matthew Leslie
E. maththew@brokersforlife.ca  │  P. 780-908-1730

Antonio Cano
E. Antonio.cano@dominionlending.ca │  P. 780-497-2082

Deb Riel
E. debriel@dominionlending.ca │  C. 780-242-4663

 

iMortgage Solutions

Maria Gallace
E. maria@MortgagesByMaria.ca│  P. 780-965-3941

Nelson Sousa
E. nelson@nelsonsousa.ca  │  P. 780-995-9892

 

Invis Pure Mortgages

Ron Lefebvre
P. 780-756-7457

 

Mortgage Alliance

Lily Le
E. lilyle.mortgage@gmail.com │  P. 780-668-6811

 

Mortgage Architects

Shayne Beeler
E. sbeeler@precedencemortgage.com  │  C. 780-700-7787

Carmela Durante
E. carmela@cdurante.ca  │  P. 780-231-7747

Karen Pacheco
E. mortgages@karenpacheco.com  │  P. 780-777-6057

 

Mortgage Minds

Diana Lee
E. diana@themortgageminds.ca│  P. 780-756-4163  │  C. 780-238-8296

Josephine Chai
E. mortgagebyjo@gmail.com│  P. 780-934-2424

 

Quickfire Mortgage Solutions

Stefan Cherwoniak
E. stefan@QuickfireMortgage.com│ C. 780-238-4786

 

RBC

Teresa Pollard
E. teresa.pollard@rbc.com  │  P. 780-973-6000  │  C. 780-945-9968

Glenda Hack
E. glenda.hack@rbc.com  │  P. 780-416-4959  │  C. 780-289-4959

Stan Wong
E. stan.wong@rbc.com  │  P. 780-438-4061  │  C. 780-498-2104

Rita Maalouf Estephan
E. rita.maalouf@rbc.com │  C. 780-710-7412

Susanne Mueller
E. susanne.mueller@rbc.com  │  C. 780-914-6113

Martin Krezlewicz
E. martin.krezlewicz@rbc.com  │  P. 780-221-2442

Darren Sharko
E. Darren.sharko@rbc.com │  P. 780-441-9998

Sheri Mitchel
E. sheri.mitchel@rbc.com│  P. 780-760-5364

Cristina Grotkowski
E. Cristina.grotkowski@rbc.com │  P. 780-239-6551

Joyce Tang
E. joyce.tang@rbc.com│  P. 780-655-1880

Carley Strayski
E. carley.strayski@rbc.com│  P. 780-460-8287

Ronald Strayski
E. ronald.strayski@rbc.com│  P. 780-460-3188

Scotiabank

Leann Sagert
E. leann.sagert@scotiabank.com  │  P. 780-267-8475

 

Servus

Mary Amerey
E. mary.amerey@servus.ca  │  P. 780-638-7649  │  C. 780-554-0495

Steven Toporowsky
E. steven.toporowsky@servus.ca  │  C. 587-984-6906

Liana Dien
E. liana.dien@servus.ca  │  C. 780-918-0888

Manisha Patel
E. manisha.patel@servus.ca  │  C. 780-446-6475

Tim McCallen
E. tim.mccallen@servus.ca  │  P. 587-986-3913 │  C. 780-906-6292

Stephanie MacMillan
E. stephanie.macmillan@servus.ca │  P. 587-876-8451

Roger Marion
E. roger.marion@servus.ca │  P. 403-815-9617

 

TD Canada Trust

Michael Tosto
E. michael.tosto@td.com │  C. 780-907-4162

Jean Zhang
E. jean.zhang@td.com  │  C. 780-707-4876

Jeff Y Su
E. Yingjun.su@td.com │  C. 780-709-6928

Leo Orellana
E. Leo.orellana@td.com │  P. 780-218-1158

Marco Torto
E. Marco.torto@td.com │  P. 780-932-7769

Preet Singh
E. Preet.singh@td.com │  P. 780-994-7454

Georgina Thorne
E. georgina.thorne@td.com │  P. 780-965-8860

 

The Mortgage Centre

John Cliff
E. cliff.j@mortgagecentre.com │ P. 780-919-4157

 

TMG

Miranda Morrison
E. miranda@morrisonmortgages.net │  C. 780-721-0349

Samson Guo
E. samson@mortgagegrp.com  │  C. 780-901-8828

Chita Rattanarasy
E. chita@edm-mortgage.ca  │  C. 780-932-2225

Barb Petz
E. barb@petzmortgages.com │  P. 780-990-8099

 

Verico

Amy Wilson
E. amy@yourmortgagegirl.ca  │  C. 780-919-0475

Have A Question?

Curious about pricing, one of our communities, or how to take the next step? We're here to help.