Preferred Lenders | Coventry Homes

Preferred Lenders

For professional advice on the mortgage options available to you, please see our list of preferred lenders. These specialists have been hand-selected and are available to help you purchase your new dream home.

Financial Institutions / Mortgage Specialists

RBC

Teresa Pollard
E. teresa.pollard@rbc.com  │  P. 780-973-6000  │  C. 780-945-9968

CIBC

Reema Kaushik
E. reema.kaushik@cibc.com │  P. 844-223-9244 │  C. 780-264-2606

Mark Haupt
E. mark.haupt@cibc.com  │  P. 866-391-9066│  C. 780-720-4826

ATB Financial

Breanna Rantucci
E. brantucci@atb.com  │  C. 780-918-0732

Fran Jenkins
E. fjenkins@atb.com  │  C. 780-722-2266

BMO

Vivek Ahuja
E. vivek.ahuja@bmo.com  │  P. 780-232-2573

Daljinder Singh Kang
E. daljinder.kang@bmo.com  │  P. 780-995-5010

Mona Duggal
E. mona.duggal@bmo.com │  P. 780-266-3300

Scotiabank

Manni Uppal
E. manni.uppal@scotiabank.com │  C. 780-902-1875

Leann Sagert

E. leann.sagert@scotiabank.com │  C. 780-267-8475

Servus Credit Union

Mary Amerey
E. mary.amerey@servus.ca  │  P. 780-638-7649  │  C. 780-554-0495

Liana Dien
E. liana.dien@servus.ca  │  C. 780-918-0888

TD Canada Trust

Michael Tosto
E. michael.tosto@td.com │  C. 780-907-4162

Marco Torto
E. Marco.torto@td.com │  P. 780-932-7769

Mortgage Brokers

The Mortgage Centre

Mike Brandsma
E. mike@tmcweconnect.ca │  P. 780-960-5897 │  C. 780-983-2777

Mortgage Architects

Tara Borle
E. tara@taraborle.com  │  P. 780-237-7653

Mujtaba (Moe) Syed

E. info@syedmortgages.ca │  P. 780-938-6023

Carmela Durante
E. carmela@cdurante.ca  │  P. 780-231-7747

Karen Pacheco
E. mortgages@karenpacheco.com  │  P. 780-777-6057

Dominion Leading

Collin Bruce
E. cbruce@dominionlending.ca  │  P. 780-436-2511

Amy Wilson
E. amy@yourmortgagegirl.ca  │  P. 780-908-1730

Stay in the Know!

Sign up for our newsletter to receive updates on new home features, communities and promotions!

Coventry Homes Sales Centre

Have A Question?

Curious about pricing, one of our communities, or how to take the next step? We're here to help.